I’m glad I don’t have kids…

… because if I did I’d probably be sitting here now wondering why the hell they can’t be
this awesome.

Zoe, from Thatcham, Berks, plays in a child group called Mini Band which was catapulted to fame last year with a cover of Metallica’s Enter Sandman.
But the youngster’s latest offering has won her hundreds of thousands more fans, showing her shredding her way through the solo of the Stratovarius’s Stratosphere.

And by way of comparison I don’t even hold any hope of doing this:

To top everything I can imagine Suzi Quattro looking exactly like that around 1960 or so.

Posted on January 30, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Damn that’s good shit. I’ve never taken drugs but I bet this is what it feels like.

  2. Yep, she’s pretty good.

