Keeping the lights on – II

Just a brief one, this. On Monday night (though it was just gone midnight Tuesday morning when I hit the publish post button) I said I thought it was good to see alternative ideas for nuclear power, specifically a thorium based reactor, finding their way into the mainstream media (though I’d be interested if anyone reading this from the UK bought The Telegraph and can shed some light over how much coverage it got in the print edition). Nearly 24 hours later and I can add that it’s even better that it seems to be getting a decent amount of interest.

Hopefully Polywell fusion might get a page or two next.

Posted on August 31, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Keeping the lights on – II.

Comments are closed.

