A personal message to Blogger.

My blog looks just how I want it thanks, so please feel free to stop waving your new design thingy at me. But if you’d really like to help please give me an option of turning off the fucking autosave that sits there waiting for every alteration, even if it’s just a full stop or a comma, and then saving the post. The reason this gets on my tits is that on more than one occasion I’ve lost large chunks of posts and because the fucking thing saves afterwards, immediately afterwards for Chris’t fucking sake, I can’t cmd+z to get it back again. And yes, this has just happened again.

So fucking sort it or the puppies will start to die.

Posted on July 29, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on A personal message to Blogger..

Comments are closed.

